Hande Erçel

@handemiyy

Hande Erçel

🦋 📩 [email protected]
Followers

10,803,764

Uploads

408

Engagement

9.46%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
9%
Average Likes
1,012,557
Average Comments
10,084

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-09-20 Fri 10,803,764 +2273 299 - 408 -
2019-09-19 Thu 10,801,491 +8908 299 - 408 +1
2019-09-18 Wed 10,792,583 +2507 299 - 407 -
2019-09-17 Tue 10,790,076 +9957 299 -1 407 -
2019-09-16 Mon 10,780,119 +5987 300 +2 407 +1
2019-09-15 Sun 10,774,132 +13915 298 - 406 -
2019-09-13 Fri 10,760,217 +6833 298 - 406 -
2019-09-12 Thu 10,753,384 +19165 298 - 406 -
2019-09-09 Mon 10,734,219 +13676 298 - 406 -
2019-09-08 Sun 10,720,543 +35710 298 +1 406 +2
2019-09-04 Wed 10,684,833 +552 297 - 404 -
2019-09-03 Tue 10,684,281 +33723 297 -1 404 -
2019-09-01 Sun 10,650,558 +1223 298 - 404 -
2019-08-31 Sat 10,649,335 +11609 298 -1 404 +1
2019-08-30 Fri 10,637,726 - 299 - 403 -
Total Summary +166038 +5

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-09-20 10,803,764 408
30 days 2019-10-20 11,052,824 438
60 days 2019-11-19 11,301,884 468
3 months 2019-12-19 11,550,944 498
6 months 2020-03-18 12,298,124 588
9 months 2020-06-16 13,045,304 678
1 year 2020-09-19 13,833,994 773
1 year and half 2021-03-20 15,344,958 955
2 years 2021-09-19 16,864,224 1,138
Based on an average of +8,302 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Hande Erçel 9.46%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-09-19 Yakında.. 🌟 652,337 -36% 8,134 -19%
View Post 2019-09-15 Yeni sezon öncesi bu kad.. 436,836 -57% 3,072 -70%
View Post 2019-09-07 Sabah 6.30’ Günü kar.. 1,204,349 +19% 11,807 +17%
View Post 2019-09-06 Niebla 🐋 #whatabeauti.. 832,108 -18% 6,206 -38%
View Post 2019-08-31 ✨ @nilayko best. 1,288,791 +27% 13,410 +33%
View Post 2019-08-22 🥰 1,652,751 +63% 24,416 +142%
View Post 2019-08-16 🤺 1,431,341 +41% 14,591 +45%
View Post 2019-08-12 Breath🧜🏼‍♀️ 1,109,590 +10% 9,155 -9%
View Post 2019-08-03 ‘mer 🧜🏼‍♀️ 846,251 -16% 6,586 -35%
View Post 2019-08-03 Sum’ 🧜🏼‍♀️ 670,825 -34% 3,465 -66%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-09-20 02:23:43 Time Zone: Europe/Istanbul

Check another account.